(309) 681-0200  

Patient Testimonials

Thank you and Dr. Nguyen for everything you guys did for me while I was with her office. You guys are awesome. Loved you guys. If things change and I leave my employer and I need a new dentist thing for whatever reason, whatever reason, I will definitely be in touch.

César V. – June 16, 2017

I don’t know where to begin. I had avoided dentists for years unless I needed emergency care because I have a great fear of dentists. Needless to say, my smile had become something I was ashamed of and made me very self-conscious around others. Most of the time, I grinned instead of smiling. I decided recently it was time to do something. I had remembered a couple years ago seeing All Smiles Dental Care listed as the #1 people's choice in Peoria so I gave them a call. Although I was very embarrassed and nervous when I walked in the door, that did not last long. Danielle made me feel welcome the second I walked in the door. I didn't have to wait long before I met April. We talked about my fears and what I was hoping to accomplish. April was so warming and compassionate that my anxiety slowly started subsiding. Then in walked Dr. Nguyen. As she introduced herself and held my hand, I could tell immediately this woman had a heart of gold and really did care. I was not just a patient being ushered in the door and back out; I was part of their family and we were there 'together' to make me feel good about my smile again. Her compassion for helping deal with my fears, her beautiful singing (yes she really does sing) and talking me through everything resulted in a positive experience and a beautiful smile. After about a week, Dr. Nguyen sent me an email again showing her compassion and sent me before and after pictures. I sat and cried at the difference she had made. My question no matter where I go is "what made you choose this profession?". At All Smiles Dental Care the answer was the same with all. They do this because it is a passion not a job. Having the ability to use their skills and change people's lives is what they were born to do. They believe that every person who walks through their door is now part of the extended family. Do yourself a favor and go visit Dr. Nguyen, Danielle and April. You won't be sorry.

Kathy S. - June 9, 2017

I really respect the work done at All Smiles Dental Care; they do a tremendous job performing services for their patients and all the employees are great at thoroughly explaining everything. I have never found a dentist who I respect more; Dr. Nguyen and her staff are all truly top notch. I recommended my sister to come here and she was just as impressed with everyone and the Doctor. Dr. Nguyen is the first dentist who ever took the time to call me the next day to check on me and make sure I was doing alright after my procedure; it is a lot of care shown for her patients. Danielle is so respectful and polite on the phone and in person and that really means a lot to me. Thank you again All Smiles Dental Care for your great service and I highly recommend your office.

Doreen D. – May 4, 2017

Thank you so much for the great service, ur great attitude from all ur staff n making me feel a part of u. Thank you again!

Angel M. – April 21, 2017

A few years back, my husband needed a dentist and he found Dr. Nguyen and I swore that when I got my nerve up to go that she was the one I wanted!! Imagine my surprise and horror when I couldn't find her! I couldn't give up so I did an Internet search and finally tracked her down. You're stuck with me now! I can't begin to express my gratitude to Dr. Nguyen for making me feel like a "whole" person again! I felt ashamed when I walked through the door the first time but the caring and compassion shown to me by each and every one of the staff put me at ease. It all started with Danielle, whom I'm convinced could make anyone smile, even when you don't want to! I highly recommend All Smiles Dental Care to anyone and everyone....you're among friends from the moment you arrive. I'm a patient for life!

Cheryl J. – April 4, 2017

I have a horrible fear of dentists and was very leary walking in. Had to have 4 wisdoms removed which was even more frightening. Everyone from check-in to the actual dentist are amazing. They all take very good care of their patients and do their best to make everyone comfortable. Having my wisdom teeth removed were painless and the dentist always calls to make sure I am doing well a few days later. Scheduling and rescheduling have never been an issue and you never have to wait very long before you're in the chair getting work done. They address all your questions and concerns before, during, and after your procedure to make sure you're always comfortable and happy with your service. I have additional dental work to be done and I am thankful for the entire staff who's helping me get my smile back.

Shaina R. – April 3, 2017

Had been to many different dentists when I was younger and could never find the right place to get me the care I needed. Spent many years not going from previously awful and painful service from bouncing around prior practice to practice. Last year made some major life changes like quitting smoking, not drinking soda, and taking better care of myself and my smile. Finally this year after a very long period of time with no dental care, I did some research and chose to give all smiles a go due to the many positive reviews. That goes up there with one of my best decisions I have made for quite some time. Dr. Nguyen and her staff have been awesome to me being a new patient along with taking care of some much needed dental work. Safe to say no more bouncing around dental offices. The reviews do not lie. On top of it all got to hear her sing! Had made it a lot easier to relax during my fillings, she has a beautiful voice!!

Bleu H. - March 13, 2017

Excellent service and staff! Got my teeth whitened here and could not be happier!

Chris L. – December 30, 2016

I have a terrible fear of needles and suddenly I needed fillings. My previous dentist did not respect my fear of needles and became angry when I jumped after seeing a syringe appear right in front of my face. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were incredibly kind, empathetic, and informative. They all took great care in making sure I never saw a needle and had minimal discomfort during the numbing process. I would recommend All Smiles to anyone who has a phobia or anxiety when it comes to anything relating to dental work.

Kathleen D. – December 12, 2016

Thanks to you all for the good care I got yesterday. You are all so wonderful.

Diane A. – November 15, 2016

Thank you so much!! It's always a great visit over there, look forward to the next time!!

Patrick R. – November 8, 2016

I wanted to leave a smile note today! My teeth look amazing! I am so happy. I can't wait to go into work today and show them off. Please spread the word for me! Thank you so much.

Lori C. – October 27, 2016

The best experience I had going to the dentist. Dr. Nguyen and her staff takes great care of me the moment I step foot through the doors. They're highly recommended and keep up the good work!!!

Sang P. – October 26, 2016

Awesome place, can't say thank you enough to her and her staff. They fixed me right up :-):-):-)!

Nathan B. – October 17, 2016

Provided great care in a short notice. Broke a tooth eating candy. 5 stars!

Harry E. – October 14, 2016

Outstanding service! I don't know anybody that likes going to the dentist, but they made the experience very pleasant for me.

Tiffany S. – September 30, 2016

The ladies at All Smiles are wonderful, caring and a joy to be around. My fiancé was calling places for me months ago due to tooth pain and needing to have a late afternoon early evening appointment due to work. All Smiles got me in and I am not leaving. I was also terrified of the dentist but instead look forward to seeing each and every one of them. They care about everyone that walks in the door whether they are the patient or there will a patient. I couldn't be more thankful that I found All Smiles to be my long-term dentist. IF YOU ARE SCARED OF DENTISTS, HAVEN'T BEEN IN YEARS (like I had), OR NEED A DENTIST IN GENERAL, I WOULD HANDS DOWN RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE. I had not been to the dentist in years and did not leave feeling ashamed. I just know I will go regularly now and I will not dread going either. Thank you so much!  

Jill G. – September 20, 2016

I could not have been happier with every visit to this place. In my whole life this is the only dentist office I looked forward walking into and walked out of there even happier. The staff is fantastic, they really care about you and want to make a difference in your life and they have done just that. I’ve tried so many other places that I thought would be good, but 90% of them places didn’t gives me the impression that they cared. They just get you in and out and wouldn’t take the time to go over the process of the work you are going to get done. When I went in for my first exam at All Smiles they had a plan set in stone for me the same day with all the prices. At that moment I knew I had found the right place for me. They saved my social life in so many ways. I used to have really bad teeth and would just sit at home because I was so embarrassed. A couple months later I had my smile back and I started hanging out with friends again and not have to hide my terrible teeth. In the past few weeks I have hung out with my friends and family more than I did in the past year. I can’t thank them enough for all they have done to make my life better. I recommend this place to everyone.

Cody Y. – September 13, 2016

I feel great, thank you again. So glad I picked All Smiles; very professional and courteous staff.

Debra B. – August 30, 2016

The Staff at All Smiles Dental are great. They all are so caring from the front desk Danielle to Peggy and Phuong the doc. If you need a caring staff to take care of you this is the place.

Rhonda R. – August 11, 2016

I wanted to let you know I am so appreciative of all your positive attitudes. You each helped make my transition an easy one, And I thank you all for you friendliness, care and support. I love my new smile and they are so comfortable. Thanks again!

Chris J. – July 19, 2016

I’ve always been afraid of the dentist, after my first visit I felt embarrassed and afraid. Dr. Phuong Nguyen, Danielle and Peggy have been my angels sent from God himself. They have DONE such an AWESOME job on my teeth. I can SMILE again!! I haven’t smiled in 10 yrs.!! They have TREATED me with such RESPECT they have NEVER and I mean NEVER judged me on how I LOOK. I’ve always felt like FAMILY never a patient. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Phuong Nguyen form All Smiles Dental Care in Peoria, IL on University!! I WOULD HAVE BEEN to them sooner if I would have known how AWESOME they were. I REALLY appreciate all of you angels Dr. Phuong Nguyen, Danielle and Peggy, MUAH XOXO!

Adrian C. – May 3, 2016

I recently received a new set of dentures from Dr. Nguyen…I can’t believe how well they fit!!! I don’t even need adhesive they fit soooo well!! She is very careful when making impressions to be sure your dentures are a perfect fit. They also look very natural. She is excellent in her dentistry work.

Dody N. – March 24, 2016

Dr. Nguyen did an awesome job. She’s such a beautiful, caring and concerned Doctor. Dr. Nguyen makes you feel comfortable and welcome. I love the way she cares about her patients. God bless her with many more.

Shavon C. – March 11, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is very gentle, human and a very good singer. Wonderful treatment at a wonderful price. The dentures fit great!

Roger C. – March 8, 2016

Doc and the staff are great! Excellent care, honest about cost and options, and no pressure to go with more expensive options. The staff is friendly and caring, and the atmosphere is very relaxing.

Jay P. – February 24, 2016

I wanted to thank you so much for accommodating me yesterday with my lower back. I appreciated the time you all took in rescheduling me as well as the time you spent adjusting the chair so that you could assist me with my back I value your service and all of you smiles and kindness! I just wanted to let you know you all are so appreciated. Thank you and I will always recommend all of you to anyone who needs dental services!

Rita G. – February 6, 2016

Everybody is so nice and good at what they do. They do everything themselves, so it’s fast too. The quality is worth it. They like to help people.

Jeffery M. – January 29, 2016

I have been using this dentist for many years and love the care I get.

Denise J. – November 15, 2015

Thanks again for taking good care of me! You ladies are all so nice!!

Christeen S. - November 13, 2015

My first visit was today and all the staff are awesome and upfront on what is needed for one’s individual dental health. Very professional and I will definitely be referring people to All Smiles Dental Care! Thanks so much!

Gentre W. – September 18, 2015

Dr. Nguyen and Staff, I want to thank you all for the quality of care you have provided. Just wanted to drop you a note to let you know I am truly grateful.

Michael M. – October 21, 2015

Highly recommended! Very fast, painless, affordable & professional.

Tom H. – August 31, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is honest, personable and knowledgeable. She is the business owner and dentist here and felt I got the dental care I was looking for. She has the latest equipment and the office is nice and clean. The staff is great too. I would highly recommend this place.

Edward C. – August 17, 2015

I just came from getting new dentures at All Smiles Dental Care. It was a wonderful experience. My old teeth never did fit well or look good. The price for new teeth was very reasonable! The staff is amazing, starting with Dr. “Win” …Nguyen. They take time for you, they look at you, they talk to you…you are not just a number! I’m so happy to have found them and they are in a great location for me.

Sharon W. – August 5, 2015

I’ve had nothing but an uplifting experience with Dr. Phuong and her staff!! She tells me exactly what I need, and most importantly allows me to relax!! She will even sing to you!!! The staff is awesome! I know I’m a patient, but they make me feel like family!!!!!

Marquis B. – July 2, 2015

Thank you Dr. Nguyen!! Today was the first visit in years where a dentist said I was CAVITY FREE. Dr. Nguyen over the last two years has restored my teeth and my faith in dentistry. She is very thorough, caring, gentle and great at what she does – nice singing voice, too. The facility is always clean and welcoming and the staff is amazing. The place is a definite must if you enjoy NOT being scared at a dental office. From the second you walk in and are greeted by the awesomely helpful front desk ladies to the time you leave the chair, your experience will be smooth and painless. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and the staff of All Smiles Dental Care. And I swear Dr. Nguyen, I will floss more! Thanks again for another fun dental experience.

Brent M. – June 16, 2015

Great staff and a great dentist! Tools used were cutting edge and the atmosphere was relaxing. Highly recommend.

Rebekah W. – May 6, 2015

This place is great! Everyone is friendly & very helpful & very caring! Dr. Nguyen is quick & very helpful & listens to you! Shaun is an artist & did great work for me!! He truly cares about you & getting what you need!! I’ve been to a few different dentists & I highly recommend All Smile!!

Teresa P. – April 22, 2015

These are the best set of dentures I have ever had. I had two sets made in the past, but they never fit me right. These feel very good. And the service here is good too.

Perry T. – March 24, 2015

All Smiles Dental Care is a phenomenal place! Not being from the area and having unexpected dental problem, I was nervous to find a dentist. Not only did they fit me into their schedule the same day to help, but they went above and beyond helping me feel comfortable and calm during my visit. For someone who suffers from a lot of anxiety and fear while at the dentist, it truly meant the world. The facility was very clean and welcoming. During my appointment, they help my hand and Dr. Nguyen literally helped wipe my tears and anxiety. She explained things very thoroughly and was very honest about what I could have for expectations after my appointment, honesty I greatly appreciated. The staff at All Smiles took the time to answer my many questions, help me laugh, and helped put a big smile on my face. Truly wonderful place and fantastic people! Thanks again, All Smiles!

Kayla O. – January 9, 2015

Thanks for fixing my cracked tooth painlessly and in record time! Doc and the crew at All Smiles Dental Care are the best!

Marty W. – November 25, 2014

When it comes to the dentist I’m a coward – not anymore. After 15 years, I have found the best dentist. I mean the best, patient, compassionate and very skilled dentist. Thank you Dr. Nguyen.

Debra D. – November 24, 2014

I went to All Smiles Dental Care for the first time and found that I did not have to get new upper dentures as I planned. The dentists I had asked about it all told me they would have to make me a new upper denture, it couldn’t be repaired. To my surprise, All Smiles said no problem for them, and in a little over two hours I walked out with an upper denture like new. I was amazed! A new dentures lab is a few feet from the dentist in the same building. Everyone was very nice to me. They explain things very well. Stop by to see them and I know you will be impressed your findings.

Shirley M. – November 7, 2014

I’ve never had better service! Dr. Nguyen is caring and a great dentist. Lab technician, Shaun, has the best lab in town. His talent is amazing! I’ve never written a review before. I felt the need to write this for any person looking for the best care in dentistry. I don’t have dental insurance, and was impressed with their prices. I’m so happy I found them!

Lori L. – November 1, 2013

I found All Smiles to be one of the best dentists I’ve ever been to. Dr. Phuong Nguyen is professional, yet makes you feel at home. The practice is spotless and they all go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. My teeth are beautiful. I have Shaun to thank for that. Dr. Nguyen even sang to my husband while putting a crown on his tooth. He doesn’t like dentists! He He! A big shout out to the staff who are always smiling and ready to help as soon as you walk in. I highly recommend All Smiles to anyone needing dental work done. Thank you for the great looking teeth!

Kathy S. – October 31, 2014

I think these guys are awesome!!! Always super nice and have helped me a lot!

Jacquelyn W. – October 30, 2014

I just had the most wonderful dental visit I have ever had in my life. I had a filling, a cleaning, cancer screening, and fluoride treatment and let me tell you that Dr. Nguyen and her staff are the best of the best. You can’t get better care anywhere else. They are so kind and caring for you and your care. I have never felt so cared for in the past. Thank you Dr. Nguyen and Staff.

Jeannie H. – October 24, 2014

Thank you Dr. Nguyen! She is passionate and thorough. I strongly recommend her to everyone, she is a great dentist!

Linda P. – September 23, 2014

I had to write this to say that I have always been afraid of the dentist and I had such a good experience here. Dr. Nguyen took all the fear away. I would recommend you go here; they treat you like family.

Sheron D. – September 22, 2014

Thanks Shaun for the great job on making my upper and lower cast alloy partials dentures. I can’t even tell that I am wearing them. I want to thank the complete staff at All Smiles for the caring service they have given me.

James B. – September 15, 2014

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

We found an article in a Peoria Journal Star that All Smiles Dental Care had a content to enter to win up tooth extractions in September for those that did not have commercial dental insurance. I gave this article to my sister Tina and she wrote a letter per the instructions of the contest and she WON!!! They were doing three winners per week in September through this contest and she won. She was sooo excited when she got the call. She does not have dental insurance it was not affordable to get three of her teeth out that were so bad. No gimmicks or things to buy. They really did all this for her for free. We can never than you enough Dr. Phuong Nguyen and staff of All Smiles Dental Care.

Pam N. – September 10, 2014

I recently moved to Peoria, IL from Southern California where I have always held a slight phobia of dentists. After mustering the courage to contact a dentist here in IL, I was lucky enough stumble upon the office of Dr. Phuong Nguyen. My initial appointment well, the staff were exceptionally friendly, the wait time minimal. I received a reminder call from her office about my six-month cleaning. I needed to reschedule and found it extremely easy, they even squeezed me in with a same day appointment.

I was taken straight back and was greeted by Dr. Nguyen who was already set up. The appointment took no longer than 25 minutes, but was very thorough. I have never been treated with such respect at any dentist (or doctor’s) office. The staff are exceptional and Dr. Nguyen’s very gentle, competent and human.

I recommend this dentist, especially for people and families who need a compassionate dentist when dealing with phobias, young children and any other delicate needs.

Tzeitel R. – July 16, 2014

So I had an emergency with needing my front teeth fixed and I called a few places who told me it would take weeks to get done. I called All Smiles Dental Care and they rushed me in and took excellent care of me. I sell cars at a local dealership and could not go into work with missing teeth!! Not only did they fix my front teeth, but I have never felt so welcomed in my life by a dentist!! It was an outstanding experience!! All the staff were so friendly, it was amazing!! Thank you so, so much. I love my new smile.

Becky W. – July 11, 2014

I’m 2 weeks into my new dentures and I’m able to eat and feel comfortable. I have been to a number of dentists in my years but truly this is the best one yet. I have never had a beautiful dentist before especially one who sings to me. She works fast and painlessly. Everything is explained beforehand, so there are no surprises. I imagine she is really great with children. So don’t wait, make an appointment not!

Ronald H. – July 11, 2014

I’ve had in my life a share of dentists and this dentist is one of the best I’ve ever known. She is meticulous about her work and makes sure you’re happy with the finished job.

Steve D. – July 10, 2014

Dr. Nguyen was very professional and knowledgeable on everything. She is very friendly and courteous. She knows her job well and answers any and all questions. I will recommend her to family and friends. Good Job!

Les C. – June 16, 2014

I’m so happy I stumbled on to your establishment during your open house. It has changed my perspective of the “dreadful dentist office.” Everyone there is friendly, knowledgeable and concerned about patient comfort and satisfaction to the point of being friends. Your facilities are clean, modern and the complete job was done in house – from consultation to extractions to making dentures. Very nice! Thanks again everyone for a timely and professional experience from start to finish.

Fred T. – June 13, 2014

I had all my teeth extracted five years ago and dentures places by some quack out on Willow Knolls Road. That dentist ending up leaving bone spurs all throughout my gums. The same dentist caused me to go under his scalpel over six times for the removal of those bone spurs. Eventually, I drove to Iowa to see an oral surgeon for TMJ issues and the everyday pain in my mouth. The oral surgeon floored me when he said, “I don’t know what the dentist was doing during all those surgeries, because you still have bone spurs everywhere.” And to top it off the dentures that dentist made were of such poor quality, that I could never wear them! They didn’t look like natural teeth and they were ill-fitting and painful all the time. The past five years dealing with this has been a nightmare!

I drove by All Smiles Dental Care and noticed they had their own dental lab on-site. I stopped in and made an appointment and …I just don’t know what to say. Thank you comes to mind instantly! Dr. Nguyen is great. She took the time to listen and genuinely cares about providing the best dental care from the start. Shaun is the fantastic wizard who makes the dentures at All Smiles. He works with Dr. Nguyen through every step of the denture process to make sure you leave with a beautiful smile. He is truly a dental artist who had never even seen what my old natural teeth looked like or my smile. Yet, my new dentures look identical to my previous natural teeth and I have my smile back. Dr. Nguyen, Shaun, and their absolutely awesome staff went above and beyond in meeting my individual needs and expectations. It doesn’t hurt to smile anymore. Thank you All Smiles Dental Care!

Lorie L. – June 12, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Phuong Nguyen and her staff at All Smiles Dental Care. They are very friendly, helpful and kind. And they are fast and good!

Betty B. – June 10, 2014

Over the past year, in 8 week increments, I have spent a fair amount of time at All Smiles Dental Care. Here’s what I have learned: The office itself is spotless and run with efficiency I seldom find in a doctor’s office. Everyone in the office learns you name, smiles every time they see you, and accommodates every need to improve your visit. Dr. Nguyen is a wizard. She is direct and gives thorough explanations for procedures she intends to do and in the time it takes to think, “Eww, that sounds icky,” she’s done! Unbelievably talented and quick. I cannot say enough about my experience with her and her expert care.

Shaun is a true dental artist. He takes great pride in his work and it shows. He’s also very fun to talk to and has a story for every subject. Peggy is the kindest and most comforting person I’ve met in a long time. Amber can translate even the most garbled conversation on the phone which is helpful when you can’t speak clearly. And Danielle is a hoot!

I give All Smiles Dental Care the strongest recommendation and will continue to visit the office over the years to come.

Stacy S. – June 9, 2014

It had been quite some time since my last dental appointment. I went to All Smiles because they offered a free exam and x-rays. I went back because I was presented with a care plan that made sense and was affordable. We are nearing the completion of the care plan and I could not be happier with the work as well as the surroundings and staff.

Linda K. – May 27, 2014

I travel 45 miles to get the best dental care in the area. I recommend that you come to All Smiles Dental Care for all your dental needs.

Dean P. – May 21, 2014

I am 77 years old and spent more than my fair share of time in dentists’ chairs. I have been putting off going to a dentist for a long time, just knowing it may lead to full dentures. Thank goodness I found Dr. Nguyen. No teeth have been pulled. She conferred with the lab technician, Shaun, and together they decided on a course of action. I am extremely happy with the results of their close and caring attention to detail. Danielle and Peggy help to make dental visits something I look forward to for the first time in my long lie.

John B. – April 1, 2014

I was extremely happy with the service and care I received at All Smiles. Shaun was extermely professional when taking information for my dentures. Also gave good information on the process. The dentist was very thoughtful and helpful. A great place to go to get your dental work done.

Pat K. – February 25, 2014

After years of being terrified to go to the dentist, I saw an ad for All Smiles and gathered up the courage to go. From the moment I walked in, crying in fear at 51 years old, I knew everything was going to be alright. Dr. Nguyen and her whole team are amazing. Each and every one of them made me feel important and did their part to ease my fear. Dr. Nguyen determined that I needed to have all my teeth extracted and get dentures. More Fear!! She also wanted to do a procedure called Alveoplasty. More Fear!! Well, I went in on Thursday to have this all done and walked out without feeling a thing – nothing!! She used some kind of gel that she rubbed on my gums and have me shots to numb me, which didn’t hurt either. Shaun made me a beautiful set of dentures, and I couldn’t be happier! I would recommend All Smiles Dental Care to everyone!!

Rhonda H. – February 22, 2014

Just wanted to thank all of you for your kindness, compassion, encouragement and dedication! I appreciate everything all of you have done to assist me with improving my health and my life! This experience has exceeded my expectations! You are all a prime example of how healthcare/dentistry should be!

Betsy H. – February 19, 2014

I was reading the Peoria Journal Stare when I saw an ad for All Smiles Dental Care. It caught my eye when it said they did implant dentures. I have been looking for someplace to get this work done. When I called I was met with a friendly voice on the phone. They got me an appointment right away. On my first visit, they treated me like they had known me forever. Dr. Phuong Nguyen was very nice and made me feel comfortable. I would advise anyone to go to All Smiles Dental Care. Very friendly and professional staff. I recommend All Smiles if you’re looking for a great dentist and staff.

Michael H. – February 3, 2014

This dental practice provided me with quality service and identified issues other dentists ignored. The Dr. and Staff at this practice are the best I have experienced in a very long time. An honest, down to earth approach to providing a much needed service. You will need to experience this practice yourself! You will feel the difference form the minute you walk through the door. I’ve never looked forward to going to a dentist office, and now I love going to the dentist!

Becky B. – November 3, 2013

I’ve had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Nguyen and her wonderful staff and let me just sat they treat you with the utmost respect and care you could ever get from a dentist. You folks are the best! Thanks for the new smile Doc!

Judd H. – October 28, 2013

I have had bad teeth for years and I went to many dentists to be told that I would have to pay thousands of dollars in procedures that wouldn’t have done anything but cause me more pain. Dr. Nguyen listened to me and together we came up with the best solution. I had all my teeth pulled and got my dentures that same day. The surgery was fast and the Dr. let my husband stay with me because I was so scared. I have had so many compliments on my teeth since the surgery. Shaun did an amazing job on my temporary teeth. I can’t wait to completely heal and get my final dentures!

Julie P. – October 21, 2013

I highly recommend All Smiles!! It’s been two weeks today that Dr. Nguyen have me my beautiful new smile. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Deanna A. – October 11, 2013

With only two upper front teeth and some missing from the bottom, I could do an excellent impression of Bugs Bunny. So for 14+ years I’ve been nicknamed “Bugsy” by my closest friends. This left me not wanting to smile or even laugh out loud. That was my life before I met Dr. Nguyen and her staff. They have made every visit feel as though I was visiting family or close friends. I’ve never felt so relaxed and accepted – they even had “Ol’ Bugsy” laughing. I have never left her office feeling that I had just visited a dentist. I highly recommend All Smiles Dental Care to anyone that wants an experience that will last a lifetime. Thanks again for the smile Dr. Nguyen!

Bob J. – October 2, 2013

Thank you for an interest in my family and me. You have been caring and compassionate. I have felt so comfortable and less afraid of dental work than I have ever felt in my lifetime. The grandchildren are very comfortable coming here. I will always consider all of you a part of our family. Thank you!

Vicki W. – September 30, 2013

I just wanted to thank you all for all you have done for me. You guys are one of a kind! If anyone is looking for a dentist, you should really consider All Smile Dental Care! I can’t thank all of you enough from the bottom of my heart!

Chad Y. – September 26, 2013

I have visited Dr. Phuong in Sep/2013 for a toothache and was suggested wisdom tooth removal…I would say very good experience with the Dr. and the staff. Very friendly environment and active team made me feel comfortable. I am getting healed up slowly. Feeling pain and discomfort, could be common in all. No long waiting periods, quick responses. Could give a try. Thanks for reading this comment.

Deeps K. – September 20, 2013

Dr. Phuong Nguyen and her Staff are the first group of professionals that I have ever felt comfortable with. I am extremely terrified of dentists, but Dr. Nguyen and her assistant made me feel at home and as comfortable as on could imagine. The procedure with repairing my teeth was absolutely painless and five hours later I am writing this note and looking forward to my return visit to finish up with capping and repairing another broken tooth. Personally, I never endorse a business, but, I am so confident in the professionalism of Dr. Phuong Nguyen and her Staff, that I will make these people my personal dentist of choice for the rest of my life. I want to thank all of you at All Smiles Dental Care for your kindness, professionalism and pain-free procedures. Thank you again and I look forward to being a full-time customer along with my wife.

Gary S. – September 6, 2013

What a great state of the art dental office. I was recently in to have a tooth extracted that had been bothering me. No way could I ask for a better experience. Dr. Nguyen was so kind and gentle, and explained everything that was being done before it happened. No pain, no swelling and I only had to take 1 pain pill afterwards. Already made appointments to schedule cleanings next year. Dr. Nguyen will definitely have an impact on dentistry in the Peoria area.

William C. – September 5, 2013

I just completed my two-week professional whitening and want you to know how satisfied I am. This was a very easy process and my teeth have never been so white. Thank you all very much for my prize and I wish you the best of luck in the new location. Your office is beautiful.

Jeanne W. – August 27, 2013

Dr. Nguyen is very professional and did a marvelous job with my dental procedures. She had me laughing while pulling my teeth. Dr. Nguyen had my teeth pulled so fast I did not realize she was done. I have always had a fear of the dentist since I was a little girl. I put off going to the dentist until it was a health issue. The whole staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable and at ease in no time, just like family. The office is beautiful and clean; the dental equipment is up to date. The Doctor and her staff were informative on what I needed and how to proceed during and after the dental procedure. I recommend this dentist to anyone at any age. It was a great experience and know I will not have any doubts or fears visiting this dentist in the future. A big thank you to my new dentist Dr. Nguyen and all her awesome staff.

Beth S. – August 2, 2013

7/25/13 Wow, what a great doctor! I am the king when it comes to dental work and root canals, but I went here and it was so smooth, I didn’t think they started. Amazing! Best pulling of a tooth I ever had. I am getting a new smile and a cleaning.
8/1/13 Another appointment yesterday on my way to a great smile. A great dentist. IF you haven’t met her and been to her office then you are missing out on great modern dental care.
8/18/13 Ok folks. After drilling, cleaning fixing a chipped tooth, and fittings, I got my new smile Friday! This was the best money I have ever spent. I can now look people in the eye and smile. In fact, all I do now is grin everywhere I go. People don’t know if I am up to something or just have gas.

Randy E. – July 25, 2013 through August 18, 2013

I am so thankful that I found All Smiles. Everyone there is so warm & welcoming. I was treated with kindness, compassion & dignity. Dr. Nguyen is a wonderful dentist. She is extremely knowledgeable & skilled. Shaun makes the best looking dentures ever. I have received so many compliments. They fit so well and the more my gums heal, the more things I can chew! The whole team at All Smiles is just wonderful. I highly recommend them.

Tami T. – July 25, 2013

I met Dr. Nguyen when she was at Aspen Dental and I was so impressed with her pleasant, sincere attitude. When I was able to go forward with the plan to fix years of neglect to my teeth, there she was in the Journal Star announcing her move. Her new office would be featured on television as the cleanest, state of the art, and super friendly dental facility. The staff is so friendly…the office so clean…and the experience so pleasant that I was actually relaxed. First time in 71 years I will be looking forward to the future appointments…and I got to hear her sing a little.

Joyce B. – May 27, 2013

Let me preface this review by admitting that I am extremely apprehensive when it comes to choosing a new dentist. I’ve had terrible experiences in the past, and usually view the entire process with dread.
So it was a delightful surprise to find Dr. Phuong Nguyen at All Smiles Dental Care. She is incredibly sweet, skillful and knowledgeable! Dr. Nguyen and her wonderful staff (everyone form the receptionist to the office manager) were very helpful in taking care of me expeditiously, and in accommodating my tight schedule. Notable, they have their own lab, and the on-site dental technician is an artist in his own right.
Altogether, I’m very pleased with my experience with Dr. Nguyen and All Smiles Dental Care, and recommend them highly. I will definitely be back for everything from routine cleaning to any future work I may need!

Saba B. – May 12, 2013

If you are looking for a great dentist with a great staff then look no further All Smiles Dental Care is the place. I have used many dentists in Peoria area. None made me feel as comfortable as Dr. Nguyen and her staff. I have always hated going to any dentist for even a simple cleaning. All Smiles has changed that for me. Everyone made my visit as comfortable as possible. Dr. Nguyen and her staff were very gentle and made sure I felt as little discomfort as possible. I have now found a dentist I will go back to for all my dental needs. Thanks to everyone at All Smiles Dental Care.

Joe V. – March 1, 2013

If you’re looking for a dentist I would highly recommend All Smiles Dental Care. Dr. Nguyen and her staff are awesome. The minute you walk in you are welcomed by the friendly staff and by the time you leave you will feel like a part of All Smiles family. They go above and beyond to make sure you are 100% happy. I love my new dentures they look and feel so real. A big thank you to All Smiles Dental Care.

Sharon S. – February 16, 2013

Dr. Nguyen has been great throughout the whole process of my dental procedure. I have had 2 Crowns put on my front 2 teeth and as dreading as this procedure sounds, her and her staff were so helpful and caring during each visit. Dr. Nguyen makes sure she gets it 100% right before completing anything. She and her staff are so fun and friendly and I would highly recommend to anyone.

Lindsey B. – February 7, 2013